(818) 349-5676
SIGN IN | JOIN

Become a Member of the NVRCC

JOIN TODAY

NORTH VALLEY REGIONAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The members of our Board of Directors are listed below with their contact information. If you have any questions about the Chamber and cannot reach someone at the Chamber office, please feel free to contact a board member and ask for their help or direction. These are all volunteer positions, so if you don't get a call back immediately, please understand that serving on the board is in addition to their paid job position, and in some cases, it may take up to 48 hours to hear back.  We appreciate your patience.

Executive Committee

logo representing the business
Chairperson
Robin Kellogg
Robin Kellogg & Associates
818-993-5468
robin@yourwritingresource.com
logo representing the business
Vice Chairperson
Scott Weber
Rocketboy Media, Inc.
818-280-0833
hello@rocketboymedia.com
logo representing the business
Treasurer
Paul Eisenstadt
Protection Alarms
818-885-7726
paul@protectionalarms.com
logo representing the business
Secretary
Cherry Henricks
Blossoms by Cherry
818-349-9044
cherry@blossomsbycherry.com

Board Members

Logo representing the business
Board Member
Sandra Ortiz
Inspirational Leadership Group
818-389-8285
info@inspirationalleadershipgroup.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
David Kahn
Kahn Air Conditioning, Inc.
818-886-2600
dkahn@kahnair.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Carol Salazar Loweree
Cartwright Entertainment, Happy House Foundation
818-648-2277
carolsalazarloweree@gmail.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Dr. Sandra Cruz
Retired
818-832-3870
drsandracruz@gmail.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Gail Lara
Women's Collaborative
818-359-2692
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Colin Donahue
VP, Administration & Finance, CSUN
818-677-2333
colin.donahue@csun.edu
Logo representing the business
Community Member
Chris Sales
chris.sales@csun.edu
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Mary Johnson
Peacock Print Co.
562-732-2625
mary@peacockprintco.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Mel Wilson
Mel Wilson & Associates
818-402-6708
melwilson2424@gmail.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Don Larson
Northridge Beautification Foundation
don8819@gmail.com