(818) 349-5676
SIGN IN | JOIN

Become a Member of the NVRCC

JOIN TODAYFIND OUT MORE

NORTH VALLEY REGIONAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The members of our Board of Directors are listed below with their contact information. If you have any questions about the Chamber and cannot reach someone at the Chamber office, please feel free to contact a board member and ask for their help or direction. These are all volunteer positions, so if you don't get a call back immediately, please understand that serving on the board is in addition to their paid job position, and in some cases, it may take up to 48 hours to hear back.  We appreciate your patience.

Executive Committee

logo representing the business
Chairperson
Mary Johnson
Peacock Print Co.
562-732-2625
mary@peacockprintco.com
logo representing the business
Immediate Past Chairperson
Robin Kellogg
Robin Kellogg & Associates
818-993-5468
robin@yourwritingresource.com
logo representing the business
Vice Chairperson
Scott Weber
Rocketboy Media, Inc.
818-280-0833
design@rocketboymedia.com
logo representing the business
Treasurer
Paul Eisenstadt
Protection Alarms
818-885-7726
paul@protectionalarms.com
logo representing the business
Secretary
Cherry Henricks
Blossoms by Cherry
818-349-9044
cherry@blossomsbycherry.com

Board Members

Logo representing the business
Board Member
Claudia Chaverra
Your CBD Store
818-477-2110
northridgeca@cbdrx4u.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Don Larson
Northridge Beautification Foundation
don8819@gmail.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Rafael de la Rosa
AVP, Government & Community Relations, CSUN
818-677-2123
rafael.delarosa@csun.edu
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Andreas Farmakalidis
CA MusicBox
818-960-2700
Camusicbox@gmail.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Carol Salazar Loweree
Cartwright Entertainment, Happy House Foundation
818-648-2277
carolsalazarloweree@gmail.com
Logo representing the business
Board Member
Gail Lara
Women's Collaborative
818-359-2692
gail.lara10@gmail.com